Click to Home

Go To Search
El Cerrito News - View All
Applications Sought for El Cerrito's Boards, Commissions and Committees The El Cerrito City Council is seeking applicants interested in serving on its Boards, Commissions and Committees. Read on...
Housing Element update The Housing Element update (which will cover the planning period from 2015-23), is currently being prepared by the Community Development Department. Click on link below for more details and to stay involved with the Housing Element update process. Additional Info...
Winter Break Office Closures City administrative offices will be closed or operate with modified schedule during the winter break period beginning Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, January 2. Regular operating hours at those offices will resume on Monday, Jan. 5, 2015. Additional Info...
Smoke-free El Cerrito The new Smoking Pollution Protection Ordinance requires 100% smoke free public places, commercial areas, and multi-unit residences within the City of El Cerrito. Additional Info...
Herbicide Application on Ohlone Greenway Scheduled for December 29 Native grass plantings in newly landscaped areas along the Ohlone Greenway under the BART tracks are scheduled to be treated with an herbicide, Fiesta* (FeHEDTA), on December 29, 2014. Read on...
New Street Sweeping Schedule Effective January 1, 2015 El Cerrito's street sweeping schedule will be changed effective January 1, 2015. Read on...
City Events - View All
Mon, Nov. 24 , 2014 - Sun, Feb. 1 , 2015

Sat, Dec. 13 - Fri, Dec. 26

Wed, Dec. 17 - Sun, Dec. 21




Sun, Dec. 21 , 2014 - Sun, Jan. 4 , 2015

Connection Center

Slide

FacebookTwitter